Uncategorized

Circle Lens Review – EOS POP C in Dark Blue

circle lenses, pinky paradise, EOS POP C circle lenses, pinky paradise, EOS POP C circle lenses, pinky paradise, EOS POP C circle lenses, pinky paradise, EOS POP C DSC00158 DSC00168   I recently ordered a new pair of circle lenses from Pinky Paradise. The website offers the best range of circle lenses online, everything from the wearable to the crazy. The shipping was super fast and came within the promised time frame. Colour: EOS POP C in Dark Blue – 5/5 I was very happy with the colour, I’ve always wanted to try blue contact lenses, but it’s difficult to get ones that have a natural look, especially when you have a dark skin tone. I would definitly reccomend these for girls of a darker hue. It gives you a pop of blue without looking too fake and shows up well on dark eyes. Comfort – 4/5: I’m a regular contact lense wearer so these felt fine to me, you may find disscomfort if you’ve never worn lenses before. Sight : 4/5 – Upon initially wearing the lenses, my vison was slightly blurred, this soon cleared once the lenses had set in place. Enlargement : 4/5 – I was impressed with the enlargement. I thought they were a good size without being too big. Overall 4.5/5 Purchase here

Leave a Reply

