Uncategorized

Glittery Things

primark earrings crystal earrings DSC00224 pearls primark haul primark haul

I bought a couple of cute little things to add to my jewellery box. Primark has really improved on their design styles and are beginning to rival some of the more pricey high-street stores like Topshop & River Island. I’m trying to be more picky with my accessory choices. In the past I’d buy overly colourful, plastic pieces that would make my outfits look tacky and juvenile. I’m moving to more elegant and fashionable pieces now. Pictures 1, 3, 4, 5 and 6 are from Primark. The other items are from indie boutiques/market stalls.

Love you Auroras

Xoxo

Aura

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

