Uncategorized

La Roche-Posay’s Effaclar Duo Cream Review

effaclar duo la roche posay effaclar duo la roche posay

I received a sample of La Roche-Posay’s Effaclar Duo cream for review. It was very light, felt smooth on my skin and absorbed quickly.

I managed to get a weeks use out of the small bottle, not enough to notice any major difference, but my skin did feel slightly smoother and less greasy, I would recommend this to people who have oily-combination skin. The only thing I didn’t like was the smell, it was a bit too clinical for my liking, but I wouldn’t mind buying a bigger tube and giving more products in the range a try.

Thanks for reading Auroras.

Xoxo

Aura

Leave a Reply

