Uncategorized

New Beddings

decor luxury beddings decor luxury beddings decor luxury beddings decor luxury beddings

One of the quickest ways to brighten up a dull room is with some gorgeous bedding. You don’t have to spend a fortune on fancy John Lewis silk covers. This 7 piece set only cost me £29 from my local market. You could probably find something similar at yours, or on Ebay.

I fell in love with the black velvet detail on the gold as soon as I saw it, it reminded me of my logo.

Thanks for reading Auroras.

Xoxo

Aura

Leave a Reply

