Uncategorized

#ThrowBack – WWE SMACKDOWN

rey mysterio wwecm punk wwemichelle mccoolwwe kanechris Jericho edgewwe smackdown

If you smeeeeeeeeeeeellalalalala what The Rock, is cooking *insert eyebrow move*.

Who didn’t watch WWE as a kid? I was addicted, watched it religiously. Nowadays, I just catch it every now and again, Wrestle-mania is never missed of course, but I’m not the super-hard fan I once was.

I’ve been lucky enough to attend their live show twice. Here’s some snaps from a Smackdown event in 2010. Sadly, The Undertaker was injured and I never got to experience his ultra-cool entrance.

Are you over his defeat to Brock Lesnar who ended his Wrestle-mania reign? No, I’m not either, we’ll pretend it never happened.

Let the bodies hit the floor!

Xoxo

Aura

Leave a Reply

