Uncategorized

Getting Down To Business

aura borealis lola pulse aura borealis lola pulse aura borealis lola pulse aura borealis lola pulse aura borealis lola pulse aura borealis lola pulse

Every-time I go to an event, I’m asked numerous times for my business card but I never have any to hand out. I’ve put off getting professional ones made, thinking I could just print some off on card and cut them out. I wouldn’t advise this, it looks cheap and unprofessional no matter how good you are with scissors.

A friend of mine recommended a website called moo.com. I had a scan through thier products and the first thing that caught my eye was thier mini cards. They’re so cute and sleek looking and available with rounded edges too. They came before the estimated shipping date, are fantastic quality and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend Moo if you’re thinking about geting cards done.

I also purchased these cute flower patterned USB sticks from Argos. I have a lot of writing to do this year so need plenty of storage space to put it on!

Thanks for all your love guys and gals

Xoxo

Aura

Leave a Reply

