Uncategorized

Bloggers Fashion Week!

20140722-143300.jpg

I recently received my VIB Pass for Bloggers Fashion Week SS15. I was chosen to be a VIB last season and I can already tell this seasons event is going to be even bigger. The event is run by the Bloggers Love network and Blogging Gals. They hold monthly parties for bloggers and brands, giving a great meeting space for the two to come together.

The event will run over 3 days in the heart of London, around the end of August. As always, I’ll be covering all the action on my blog. I’m also looking forward to London Fashion Week SS15. I attended for the first time last season and was NOT prepared. I was invited to around 15 shows in total and it was fashion murder. The Devil does indeed wear Prada.

Much love everyone.

Aura

2 replies »

Leave a Reply

