Uncategorized

London Fashion Week – Street Style

street style London fashion weekstreet style London fashion weekstreet style London fashion weekstreet style London fashion weekstreet style London fashion weekstreet style London fashion weekstreet style London fashion weekstreet style London fashion weekstreet style London fashion weekDSC02187

After my final show for fashion week, I decided to check out the fashion peacocks down at Somerset House. The atmosphere down there is electric and you’ll never know who you will bump into. I have one more fashion show post coming up, but to conclude, I have definitely enjoyed fashion week more this season than the last. I’m just filled with this amazing energy that I didn’t have last season when I just felt drained.

What’s been your favourite show this season and which trend have you spotted?

Xoxo

Aura

Leave a Reply

